Dirty Shrines Release “Every Mile”, Announce Debut LP “Digital Ego”

News Recording

Dirty Shrines, a bit of a super group featuring members of Elway, Chumped, and Gregory Alan Isakov, recorded their debut LP, Digital Ego, at TBC in 2019 and 2020 with Collin producing and engineering. They just dropped the first single “Every Mile” and, in our humble opinion, it absolutely rips. Check it out today and look out for Digital Ego releasing September 17th on Black Numbers.